Football Club St-Prex

Entraîneurs et Staff

Actifs

Hime Berisha

Entraîneur Actifs 1

hime77berisha@gmail.com

+41 79 937 75 39

Pleurat Sedllari

Assistant Actifs 1

pleuratsedllari@hotmail.com

+41 79 259 81 52

Raffaele Valentino

Assistant Actifs 1

pocho@bluewin.ch

+41 79 212 24 41

Rasim Sakiri

Soigneur/Masseur Actifs 1

Andy Laugeois

Entraîneur Actifs 2

andy.laugeois@bluewin.ch

+41 79 390 71 16

David Pernas Vale

Entraîneur Actifs 3

dp21_football@outlook.com

+41 77 425 10 82

Juniors A

Julien Marchionno

Entraîneur A1

julien1983@windowslive.com

+41 79 256 12 93

Iuri Rafael Chaves Tavares

Assistant A1

iurichaves26@hotmail.com

+41 78 836 87 70

Mattia Migliavacca

Entraîneur A2

mattiamigliavacca4@gmail.com

+41 76 489 53 71

Cyrill Wigger

Assistant A2

sir1972@hotmail.ch

+41 77 269 25 08

Juniors B

Kevin Belinga

Entraîneur B1

kevinbelinga815@gmail.com

+41 79 256 53 92

Ilan Pereira Figueiredo

Assistant B1

ilanfigueiredo2@gmail.com

+41 79 892 48 50

Olivier Annen

Assistant B1

olivier@annen.tv

+41 79 310 48 91

Juniors C

Raphaël Ashtamkar

Entraîneur C1

raphael.ashtamkar@gmail.com

+41 79 824 01 80

Nicolas Delrue

Assistant C1

nicolas-delrue@hotmail.fr

+41 76 381 36 52

Laurent Henriod

Entraîneur C2

laurent.henriod@bluewin.ch

+41 79 623 40 70

Pedro Barbosa

Assistant C2

p.barbosa@bluewin.ch

+41 76 561 26 27

Juniors D

Alain Cuenca

Entraîneur D1

alain.cuenca@bluewin.ch

+41 78 709 53 89

Vincent Morel

Assistant D1

vincent.morel78@outlook.com

+41 78 601 17 36

Alex De Amorim

Entraîneur D3

alexdeamorim24@hotmail.com

+41 76 804 07 67

Olivier Annen

Entraîneur D3

olivier@annen.tv

+41 79 310 48 91

Samuel Montoya

Entraîneur D3

samuel.montoya21.06@gmail.com

+41 +41 (79) 3371411

Juniors E

José Maria Checa Cortes

Entraîneur E1

jcheca@hotmail.com

+41 79 758 95 60

Caitlin Xiangjia Checa Law

Assistante E1

caitlin_cl@hotmail.com

+41 79 206 41 99

Frederic Biselx

Entraîneur E2

fred_b@bluemail.ch

+41 79 172 45 64

Matthieu Roux

Assistant E2

matthieu.roux@bluewin.ch

+41 79 797 60 70

Marco Nicocia

Entraîneur E3

nicocia.marco@gmail.com

+41 78 899 15 50

Joana Silva Ribeiro

Entraîneuse E3

joanasilvaribeiro1282@outlook.com

+41 78 876 19 73

Marco Nicocia

Entraîneur E4

nicocia.marco@gmail.com

+41 78 899 15 50

Joana Silva Ribeiro

Entraîneuse E4

joanasilvaribeiro1282@outlook.com

+41 78 876 19 73

Juniors F / Ecole de Foot

Daniel Salzmann

Responsable

edf.fca@gmail.com

+41 79 773 95 32

Seniors

Artur Lopes

Entraîneur Seniors +30

l.artur@bluewin.ch

+41 79 557 03 37

Steve Degen

Entraîneur Seniors +40

stevedegen@hotmail.fr

+41 76 389 49 09

René Bressoud

Entraîneur Seniors +50

rbressoud@bluewin.ch

+41 79 624 35 43

Gardiens

Roland Richard Müller

Entraîneur Gardiens

+41 78 667 09 40

Robert Roxburgh

Entraîneur Gardiens

+41 76 542 13 15

Direction

Olivier Annen

Directeur Technique Juniors F à B / Coach J+S

olivier@annen.tv

+41 79 310 48 91