Football Club St-Prex

Entraîneurs

Actifs

Lucien Goldenschue

Entraîneur Actifs 1

lucien.goldenschue@hotmail.fr

+41 78 747 91 97

Jorge Manuel Freitas Pessoa

Assistant Actifs 1

jorge.fpessoa@hotmail.com

+41 79 742 14 90

Raffaele Valentino

Assistant Actifs 1

pocho@bluewin.ch

+41 79 212 24 41

Nysret Kalimashi

Entraîneur Actifs 2

nkalimashi@gmail.com

+41 76 229 69 38

Hugo Ricardo Figuereido

Entraîneur Actifs 2

hugoricardo77@gmail.com

+41 76 309 61 57

Julien Marchionno

Entraîneur Actifs 3

julien1983@windowslive.com

+41 79 256 12 93

Juniors A

Artur Lopes

Entraîneur A1

+41 79 557 03 37

Vladimir Bouras

Assistant A1

+41 78 639 73 12

Thierry Favre

Assistant A1

+41 78 689 06 60

Mikael Müller

Entraîneur A2

mikael.mueller@bmsuisse.ch

+41 79 420 51 21

Gilles Henriod

Assistant A2

gimatt16@gmail.com

+41 76 559 41 58

Juniors C

Alfredo Bivona

Entraîneur C1

alfredo@sapafood.ch

+41 78 656 05 96

Pedro Barbosa

Assistant C1

p.barbosa@bluewin.ch

+41 76 561 26 27

Fabrice Gonvers

Entraîneur C2

f.gonvers.ligneverte@bluewin.ch

+41 79 589 46 11

Marco Roggo

Assistant C2

roggo.mo@pg.com

+41 78 956 28 16

José Porfirio

Assistant C2

zeantonio.porfirio@gmail.com

+41 76 303 11 60

Juniors D

Marco Nicocia

Entraîneur D1

nicocia.marco@gmail.com

+41 78 899 15 50

Marc Meienhofer

Entraîneur D2

marrsss@bluewin.ch

+41 78 921 02 05

Raphaël Ashtamkar

Assistant D2

raphael.ashtamkar@gmail.com

+41 79 824 01 80

Juniors E

Laurent Henriod

Entraîneur E1

gimatt16@gmail.com

+41 76 559 41 58

Henrique Costa

Assistant E1

henrykosta@gmail.com

+41 78 885 93 88

Hugo Fortès

Entraîneur E2

hugo.frts29@gmail.com

+41 78 719 29 06

Killian Vuilleumier

Assistant E2

kiki.vuilleumier@gmail.com

+41 21 806 36 70

Raphaël Ashtamkar

Entraîneur E3

raphael.ashtamkar@gmail.com

+41 79 824 01 80

Joana Ribeiro

Entraîneur E4

joanasilvaribeiro1282@outlook.com

+41 78 876 19 73

Alicia Victoriano Lopes

Entraîneur E4

alicia.lopes@hotmail.ch

+41 79 864 98 01

Juniors F / Ecole de Foot

Marc-André Althaus

Responsable

m.a.althaus@bluewin.ch

+41 79 302 22 13

Jean-Paul Meier

Educateur

jpam.meier@bluewin.ch

+41 79 348 15 03

Jean-Louis Gavin

Educateur

gm.gavin69@gmail.com

+41 78 631 69 52

Stéphane Porzi

Educateur

sporzi69@bluewin.ch

+41 79 740 40 75

Daniel Salzmann

Educateur

da.salzmann@gmail.com

+41 79 773 95 32

Alain Cuenca

Educateur

alain.cuenca@bluewin.ch

+41 21 801 64 14

Jose Checa

Educateur

Maïssa Al-Mohtar

Educateur

Frédéric Biselx

Educateur

Jasmine Gfeller

Educatrice

Eldo Mabiala

Educateur

Seniors

Steve Degen

Entraîneur Seniors +30

stevedegen@hotmail.fr

+41 76 389 49 09

Frédéric Schor

Entraîneur Seniors +40

frederic.schor@gmail.com

+41 79 216 92 38

Légeret Nicolas

Entraîneur Seniors +50

nico.leg@bluewin.ch

+41 78 842 90 82

Gardiens

Thierry Baur

Entraîneur Gardiens Actifs

+41 78 610 95 66

Robert Roxburgh

Entraîneur Gardiens Juniors

+41 76 542 13 15

Direction

Olivier Annen

Directeur Technique Juniors F à B / Coach J+S

olivier@annen.tv

+41 79 310 48 91

Sebastiano Pino

Directeur Technique Actifs & Juniors A

s.pino@bluewin.ch

+41 79 703 86 82